Tatyana, 27 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: from 18
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Полноценный, автономный, независящий даже от меня мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все тоже самое, что и сейчас
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы дом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с очень близкими и то не по каждому поводу, обычно принимаю решение сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Гибкость, мягкость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Внутренний стержень,
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Это твоя жизнь, значит и распоряжаться ею только тебе.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скурпулезность, жадность, дотошность
What would you like to change in yourself?
How do friends view you?
В абсолютной форме, такая какая есть
How do acquaintances view you?
Все по-разному
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Game shows, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, shopping
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!