Zhanna, 37 y.o., Russia, Novokuznetsk
Phone verification
Reply rate: 36%
Main info
First name: Zhanna
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Novokuznetsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
7 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 33 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Наивная романтичная идеалистка внутри, отстраненный скептик снаружи
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Чтобы он жил ради меня, а я ради него
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала путешествовать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы тяжелобольным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкими
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, умения слушать, легкость на подьем
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, верность, порядочность, чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новая работа
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Наслаждайтесь жизнью
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что люди не такие, какими ты их видишь
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой, любить мир и близких
Whom do you admire?
Сильными, целеустремленными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
«Корона», глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Двуличие, безответственность, трусость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меньше лениться
What kinds of music do you like?
Альтернативный рок
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Драмы, основанные на реальных событиях
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, под шум воды
What is your dream job?
Та, которая приносит удовольствие и помогает людям
Tell us about your dream partner.
Моя родственная душа
Where do you want to live?
Домик у моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Educational, Drama, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, creative writing, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, yoga