Olga, 37 y.o., Belarus, Zhodzina
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 37
Location: Belarus, Zhodzina
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. girl, living at home
18 y.o. girl, not living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 88.53 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная и ранимая, в то же время стараюсь быть сильной
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, сильный. Знает что хочет от жизни.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
1. Провести эти дни с родными и близкими и со второй половинкой.
2. Убрала все ограничения в еде
3. Наконец то попробовала что то новое и экстремальные
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
В первую очередь составила бы бизнес план и инвестировала в будущее
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
К сожалению ни с кем. Всегда рассчитываю на себя
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Целеустремлённость, и независимость даже в браке. Любовь к себе
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Целеустремлённость. Надёжность. Лояльность и готовность к компромиссу.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Разочарование в человеке которого безумно любила
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте счастливы. Любите себя. Верьте в себя!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Утрата близкого человека
The last books that you read?
К себе нежно. Ольга Примаченко.
В последнее время интересуют статьи связанные с ЗОЖ и спортивные
What are your goals now?
Стать самостоятельной и обеспечить себя полностью
Do you have a lot of friends?
К сожалению или к счастью нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Очень хочется перестать быть наивной
What are your weaknesses?
Наивная и доверчивая
What are your strengths ?
Если есть цель не вижу преград
How do friends view you?
Очень позитивной и знают как человека у которого улыбка с лица не сходит никогда
How do acquaintances view you?
Общительной и позитивной
What kinds of music do you like?
Я не придерживаюсь какой-то музыкальной категории
What is your favourite food?
Люблю очень морепродукты
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Гоголь. Вечера на хуторе в близ Диканьки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт. Точнее бег
What is your dream job?
Сам себе руководитель
Tell us about your dream partner.
Который ставит цель и двигается к ней
Where do you want to live?
Где хорошо
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Jogging/running, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Social cause/activism
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!